To cancel your membership:
1. Create an account on our website.
2. Log into your account.
3. In the upper right corner of the page, click on your account icon.
4. From the drop-down menu, click “Subscription Status.”
5. Look for the red “Cancel” button in the “Action” column. Click ‘Cancel’.
6. A confirmation dialog box will appear, asking, “Are you sure you want to cancel your subscription?” Click “OK.”
7. Your current membership details will show the date (YYYYMMDD) when your subscription will be canceled. You can still watch videos until that date.
NOTE: Just like popular subscription services such as Netflix, Hulu and Sling, you’ll have access and can still enjoy watching videos up to month after canceling your last renewal date.
Remember, if you have any questions or need further assistance, our support team is here to help you. Contact Us